GUTS by Olivia Rodrigo - standard cd + signed artcard - shop now at Olivia Rodrigo store


Product Type: standard cd + signed artcard
Sold out!

3-time GRAMMY® award winning recording artist olivia rodrigo will release her new album, GUTS, on september 8th via geffen records. 

available to pre-order now on cd with signed artcard insert.
GUTS was recorded with producer daniel nigro, who also collaborated with her on SOUR, her chart-topping, 4x platinum debut album. 
“for me, this album is about growing pains and about trying to figure out who I am at this point in my life and exactly what I want to say in my songs".
1.    all-american bitch
2.    bad idea right?
3.    vampire
4.    lacy
5.    ballad of a homeschooled girl
6.    making the bed
7.    logical
8.    get him back!
9.    love is embarrassing
10.    the grudge
11.    pretty isn’t pretty
12.    teenage dream

limited to 4 per customer.